Latest Products http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 03:36:40 +0530 en-us http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in Powder Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/powder-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/powder-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Powder Filling Machine we manufacture is in high demand the patrons owing to its exceptional performance. We have established a reputation in the manufacture of Powder Filling Machine with our ethical business practices and high level of customer satisfaction. We have also received accolades from the clients for the smooth functioning and long performing life of our Automatic Powder Filling Machine. Customers can avail diverse variants of box kitchen baskets from us at affordable prices from us at affordable prices. Features High durability Resistant to adverse conditions Excellent performance Fine finish Superior quality Easy to operate Hassle free installation Used For Filling Spices Custard powder Coffee Cosmetic powder Pharmaceutical powder Detergents Milk powder Distemper powder Pesticides Automatic Auger Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/automatic-auger-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/automatic-auger-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our area of expertise lies in manufacturing a quality range of Auger Filling Machine, which finds usage in the packaging industry. The fully automatic Filling Machine is known for dimensional accuracy of auger & urbane clutch break system, which ensures their flawless performance of the machine. The Auger Filling Machine is obtainable from us at rock bottom price. We have established a formidable name in the industry in manufacturing Auger Filling Machine of excellent quality and high shelf life. Why Our Product? In built lubricating system Works on a high speed screw dosing principle Sturdy metal body Fast changeover of sachet size and filling volume Machine mounted on castor wheels Photo electric control system power Precise sealing/cutting & printing web registration Volume of filler powder easily adjusted by preset electronic counter system Eye mark low waste disposal Easy relocation Longer life Corrosion resistant Fully automatic compact Neatly constructed Durable Hygienic packaging Simplified operations Low maintenance Automatic Liquid Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/automatic-liquid-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/automatic-liquid-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers of Automatic Liquid Filling Machine. The Liquid Filling Machine is produced keeping in view the industry standards. Best quality raw material is used in the production of Automatic Liquid Filling Machine. At various stages of production, stringent quality checks are carried out by our team of experts to ensure that the best product is sent out to the market. Automatic Liquid Filling Machine is obtainable from us at highly affordable price. Features Sturdy build Long-lasting Easy to install Simple operation Rust free Resistant to wear and tear Obtainable Range Filling machines Liquid filling machine Powder filling machine Auger filling machine Automatic Liquid Filling Line http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/automatic-liquid-filling-line.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/automatic-liquid-filling-line.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime manufacturers of Automatic Liquid Filling Line. The wide range of Liquid Filling Line by us is highly demanded in by the patrons situated across the country. We ensure the Automatic Liquid Filling Line we supply in the market is of excellent quality and the latest technology is used in the production process. Backed by a team of industrious engineers and designers, we manufacture a qualitative range of Liquid Filling Line obtainable in varied models and economical price. Features High performance Corrosion resistant Low maintenance Simple to install Hassle free operation Excellent quality Precision engineered Compact Versatile Components/ Working Volumetric principle with diving nozzles High functionality with stainless steel and matt finished body Enclosed in stainless steel of S.S Slat Conveyor Reciprocating nozzle with self-centering devices & SS Syringe No filling system arrangement Main drive of the machine and conveyor drive comprises of A/C Motor with synchronized variable A/C Frequency drive Shrink Packaging Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/shrink-packaging-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/shrink-packaging-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you a superior range of Shrink Packaging Machine, which has earned high praise from the patrons. As a reputed manufacturer of the Shrink Packing Machine in the industry, the exclusive quality and performance of the machine is matchless. This range of durable Shrink Packing Machine is of immense use across various industries. Shrink Packing Machine is offered to the patrons at rock bottom prices and within a stipulated time frame. Why Our Product? Sealing and shrinking in one Operation Visual Observation of shrink operation Capable of handling range of size & shapes without a change of parts One operator required 8 minutes start up time Gastor mounted for easy movement Lowest electric consumption Operates on single phase Adjustable working platform Used For Packing Toys Diaries Boots Notebooks Valuable items Pet bottles Form Fill Seal Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/form-fill-seal-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/form-fill-seal-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Form Fill Seal Machine. With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. Liquid Sachet Packing Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/liquid-sachet-packing-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/liquid-sachet-packing-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Liquid Sachet Packing Machine. Powder Sachet Packing Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/powder-sachet-packing-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/powder-sachet-packing-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Powder Sachet Packing Machine. Semi Pneumatic Pouch Packing Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/semi-pneumatic-pouch-packing-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/semi-pneumatic-pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Semi Pneumatic Pouch Packing Machine. Pneumatic Auger Filler Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/pneumatic-auger-filler-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/pneumatic-auger-filler-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Pneumatic Auger Filler Machine. Automatic Cup Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/automatic-cup-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/automatic-cup-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Automatic Cup Filling Machine. We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. Volumetric Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/volumetric-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/volumetric-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Volumetric Filling Machine. Semi Pneumatic Auger Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/semi-pneumatic-auger-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/semi-pneumatic-auger-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Semi Pneumatic Auger Filling Machine. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Hopper Type Pump http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/hopper-type-pump.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/hopper-type-pump.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Hopper Type Pump. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Conveyor Type Packaging Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/conveyor-type-packaging-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/conveyor-type-packaging-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our excellent connectivity, trusted shipping facilities, we smoothly deliver the product basket to the clientele. Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Conveyor Type Packaging Machine. Four Side Seal Packaging Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/four-side-seal-packaging-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/four-side-seal-packaging-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Four Side Seal Packaging Machine. We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. Pneumatic Cup Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/pneumatic-cup-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/pneumatic-cup-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Pneumatic Cup Filling Machine. Twin Head Liquid Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/twin-head-liquid-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/twin-head-liquid-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Twin Head Liquid Filling Machine. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Collar Type Pouch Packing Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/collar-type-pouch-packing-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/collar-type-pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Collar Type Pouch Packing Machine. We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Liquid Pouch Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/liquid-pouch-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/liquid-pouch-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' stated address and that too in the committed time span. Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Liquid Pouch Filling Machine. Granules Sachet Packing Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/granules-sachet-packing-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/granules-sachet-packing-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Auger Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/auger-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/auger-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/liquid-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/liquid-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sachet Packing Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/sachet-packing-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/sachet-packing-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pouch Packing Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/pouch-packing-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cup Filling Machine http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/cup-filling-machine.htm http://www.ajaytechnologies.co.in/cup-filling-machine.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530